MENU

2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Friday, November 17, 2017
Nationwide

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Nationwide

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
5:30 pm7:45 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:30 am1:00 pm
100 Cambridgeside Place, Cambridge,MA 02141

Monday, September 25, 2017
6:15 pm8:15 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, September 23, 2017
7:00 am1:00 pm
10 Lincoln Rd, Foxboro, MA 02035

Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:30 am12:30 pm
The Asgard Irish Pub, 350 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139

Thursday, September 14, 2017
4:00 pm7:30 pm
Location to be announced...

Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Monday, August 7, 2017
6:15 pm8:15 pm
CFCS Training Room 60 Gore Street Cambridge, MA 02141

Monday, July 17, 2017
6:15 pm8:15 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge MA 02141

Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Monday, June 19, 2017
6:30 pm8:15 pm
CFCS Training Room 60 Gore Street Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:30 pm9:00 pm
Royal Sonesta Hotel, 40 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02142

Sunday, April 23, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
350 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139

Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Monday, April 3, 2017
6:15 pm8:15 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 14, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge 02141

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141