MENU

Foster Care Events & Trainings

2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 am4:00 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 am4:00 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 am4:00 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 am4:00 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 18, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, February 2, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 28, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 14, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 7, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Thursday, January 5, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

 

For more information about our Intensive Foster Care program (IFC), contact Michelle Drolsbaugh at mdrolsbaugh@helpfamilies.org or 617.876.4210 x4060