MENU

Foster Care Events & Trainings

2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, June 9, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:00 am4:30 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Saturday, May 12, 2018
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00 am4:30 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00 am4:30 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 am4:30 pm
The Home For Little Wanderers, 50 Redfield Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02122

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore St. Cambridge, MA 02141

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, East Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
CFCS, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Friday, February 9, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Friday, February 2, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Friday, January 26, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Friday, January 12, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
Cambridge Family & Children’s Service, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141. (Nearby T stop: Green line/Lechmere). Limited parking available.

Sunday, January 7, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS, Ground Floor Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

 

For more information about our Intensive Foster Care program (IFC), contact Michelle Drolsbaugh at mdrolsbaugh@helpfamilies.org or 617.876.4210 x4060