MENU

Adoption Events & Trainings

2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, March 4, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 4, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 21, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, January 7, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
CFCS Training Room, 60 Gore Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

 

For more information about our Adoption program and becoming an adoptive parent, contact Sarah Medrano-Palmer at smedrano-palmer@helpfamilies.org or 617.876.4210 x4057